Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Dan Tivnan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Dan Tivnan

5 out of 5 (168 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of shannon rice

shannon rice

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I have called there, everyone is very friendly and super helpful."
Profile photo of Brad Sweet

Brad Sweet

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan and his team are exceptionally skilled in the insurance biz. #dreamteam #3oavals #statefarm"
Profile photo of Abby Valone

Abby Valone

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and well mannered. Good person all around and helpful. Would recommend to anyone"
Profile photo of Roxane Baumbach

Roxane Baumbach

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan, Ashley and team- Thank you so much for always taking care of your policy holders. One of your great clients chose us to take care of their emergency. We appreciate all you do. Welcome to the PD Million $ Club! See you soon!😊"
Profile photo of Brianna Reilly

Brianna Reilly

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service"
Profile photo of Shayla Breckheimer

Shayla Breckheimer

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service I appreciated the kindness!!"
Profile photo of Emily Brochey

Emily Brochey

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"The service was great"
Profile photo of Olivia Pawlak

Olivia Pawlak

March 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing work"
Profile photo of Krysta Glazier

Krysta Glazier

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions and they have a great team!"
Profile photo of Victoria Brown

Victoria Brown

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice staff! Torie was so nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Kaysea Jenkusky

Kaysea Jenkusky

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great job! Loved Torie!"
Profile photo of Adam Kedik

Adam Kedik

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service, couldn’t ask for a friendlier team!"
Profile photo of hayley marsh

hayley marsh

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dan is very attentive and helpful. He has always been a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of hannah mae

hannah mae

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"great place, great workers, overall good experience"
Profile photo of Riley McDonald

Riley McDonald

March 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"costumer service is great"
Profile photo of Raisa Khan

Raisa Khan

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, nothing I can fault!!"
Profile photo of Emma Bloom

Emma Bloom

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service, i’m happy with the outcome"
Profile photo of Robert Walter

Robert Walter

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such great service!! Incredible team!!:)"
Profile photo of Anastasia Laflair

Anastasia Laflair

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"An amazing place with an even greater staff!!"
Profile photo of Hailey Wiegand

Hailey Wiegand

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"helped me and my family tremendously"
Profile photo of Braeden Rogers

Braeden Rogers

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"great team!!!"
Profile photo of William Lancette

William Lancette

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Service"
Profile photo of Ethan Heineman

Ethan Heineman

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I gad a wonderful sales representative who was very kind and tentative to my needs! They were great and covered all my insurance needs, they helped me lower my insurance by at least 10 fold:)"
Profile photo of Hannah Slayton

Hannah Slayton

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful team and great experience!"