Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kevin kinsella

Kevin kinsella

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin kinsella
"Wish i could give 10 stars .. best insurance agent.."
Profile photo of Elias Makhlouf

Elias Makhlouf

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elias Makhlouf
"Very fast very knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Mary Baldwin

Mary Baldwin

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Baldwin
"Ashley was super to deal with. This office is top notch. Call them, you will not be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Will Smith

Will Smith

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Will Smith
"Thank god I found Dan! He was very knowledgeable about flood insurance. I was able to close on my house with his assistance. He is always there when you need him and I have to give a shout out to his top notch staff as well. They have been great to work with."
Profile photo of Kathy Landers

Kathy Landers

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Landers
"They are a wonderful team at Dan‘s office. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Celeste Delahunt

Celeste Delahunt

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Delahunt
"After working with Casie the last few weeks I’m assured switching to State Farm was the right move for me! She was on point with all my questions and an absolute pleasure to work with! Thank you, Casie!!"
Profile photo of Eileen Saucier

Eileen Saucier

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Saucier
"Dan and his office are amazing! They are prompt with help and to answer any questions. They are caring, friendly and wonderful. I would recommend his office to everyone in need of insurance"
Profile photo of Zhen Teng

Zhen Teng

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zhen Teng
"Very heart-warming services. Reliable. Quick responce. Details were very well introduced with great patience."
Profile photo of Matt Mcconnell

Matt Mcconnell

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Mcconnell
"Ashley and Dan have been fantastic. Excellent customer service! Probably the easiest insurance company I've ever had."
Profile photo of Yanlit Cid

Yanlit Cid

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Yanlit Cid
"Love this agency! And their staff ! Dan is great !🙂"
Profile photo of Howard Krueger

Howard Krueger

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Howard Krueger
"They have gone above and beyond."
Profile photo of Lorenzo

Lorenzo

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorenzo
"Very clear on why it costed what it did, and how I could bring it down and what I needed to do. Thankful"
Profile photo of Sylvia Galdon

Sylvia Galdon

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sylvia Galdon
"Excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Kevin Russell

Kevin Russell

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Russell
"Had a great experience with Casie today……each time we communicate with Dan Tivnan’s State Farm agency in Central Square NY, we’re so glad he and his team take such great care of us. We highly recommend this agency….they’re always on point! Maura is always awesome too!"
Profile photo of Elaine Esney

Elaine Esney

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elaine Esney
"I just love that they take the time to figure out what’s best for you! Dan and Ashley always follow up when they say they’re going to and share their knowledge with you! 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Michael Jacopelle

Michael Jacopelle

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Jacopelle
"The quality of service at Dan Tivnan’s State Farm Agency is Exemplary. All questions and concerns are easily addressed in a quick, and professional manner. While also maintaining a personal level of customer service with each individual person . I would highly recommend them to anyone no matter what insurance preferences are required. I give them a 5 star plus rating. Sincerely, Michael Jacopelle Auburn NY."
Profile photo of Nicole Robles

Nicole Robles

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Robles
"Dan and his staff are wonderful to work with. They are always so helpful and efficient. Thank you for everything you do!!"
Profile photo of Donna Gates

Donna Gates

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Gates
"Dan and Moreen have been extremely helpful and efficient at helping with my auto insurance and life insurance."
Profile photo of Sheri

Sheri

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sheri
"Dan and his staff are wonderful. They are so helpful navigating our many policies and always look out for our best interest! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Deb Lonczak

Deb Lonczak

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deb Lonczak
"Ashley was phenomenal!! She is very courteous, knowledgeable, thorough and responsive. Switching my insurance to State Farm was a breeze. I couldn’t be happier with the experience!! Highly recommend this agency!"
Profile photo of Bill Scoville

Bill Scoville

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Scoville
"Great Insurance agent. Super knowledgeable and very helpful."
Profile photo of Michael Goodnow

Michael Goodnow

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Goodnow
"Dan and his crew are great! I would recommend them for all of your insurance needs."
Profile photo of David Edwards

David Edwards

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by David Edwards
"Dan and Ashley are exceptional at what they do. Always striving to offer great coverage at affordable rates, while being very personable. I highly recommend Dan’s group to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of mark barry

mark barry

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by mark barry
"always there to help, like a good neighbor !!"
Profile photo of ritah lyons

ritah lyons

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by ritah lyons
"I absolutely love my insurance guy!!!! The people are so friendly too. Nothing but good experiences"